Finance Committee
Chair: Gary McGuigan
Members: Blaine MacPherson, Mike Currie, Kent Oakes, Peter Smith, 

Purse Pool Committee
Chair: Peter Smith
Members: Lee Drake, Kent Oakes, Gerard Smith

Stakes Committee
Chair: Earl Watts
Members: Blaine MacPherson, Peter Smith, Blair Campbell, Kent Oakes, Scott Roloson, Bruce Wood

Special Events
Chair: Mike Currie
Members: Kent Oakes,  Lee Drake

Atlantic Classic Sale Committee

Chair: Nick Oakes

Sale Manager: Julie Jamieson

Members:  Lynda Ramsay, Blaine Thibeau, David Tierney, Kent Oakes,  Bruce Wood, Janice Whalen, Myles Heffernan, and Alexis Gass.

Atlantic Provinces Harness Racing Development Committee
Chair: Blaine MacPherson
Members: Julie Jamieson, Kent Oakes

Ex Officio
Kent Oakes (PEI Department of Finance)

Jacinta Campbell (APHRC)

Lee Drake and Bruce Wood (Standardbred Canada)

William Roloson (Atlantic Provinces Harness Racing Commission)