Blaine MacPherson

Vice Chairman

Mike Currie

Board of Directors PEIHRIA


Blaine MacPherson – Chairman

Mike Currie – Vice Chairman

Peter Smith –  Interim Treasurer

Members at Large

Garth Cole- Member at Large


James Perrot – Director PEISHOA

Deanna Clow – Director PCHC

Scott Roloson – Director PEISBA

Earl Watts – Director MBA

Lee Drake- Director Red Shores CDP

Mike Arsenault – Director Red Shores SRW

Eddy Doucette- Director ASBA


Ex Officio
Kent Oakes (PEI Department of Finance)

Lee Drake (Standardbred Canada)

Jacinta Campbell (Atlantic Provinces Harness Racing Commission)

Julie Jamieson (Executive Director)